Jump to Main Content

Under 16's

Welcome to the under 16's page and their season's exploits. Thanks to the managers and coaches for their work with the players.

under 16 team under 16 team

Results 2017 - 2018

Friday 18 May 2018
Dyffryn Nantlle 1 – Bethel 2


Friday 11 May 2018
Bethel 0 – Bontnewydd 4


Thursday 3 May 2018
Gwyrfai cup final
Bethel 2 – Bontnewydd 2

After extra time, Bontnewydd won 5-4 on penalties


Saturday 28 April 2018
Penrhos A 1 – Bethel 0


Thursday 26 April 2018
Bethesda 1 – Bethel 3


Saturday 21 April 2018
Gwyrfai Cup
Segotiwm 1 – Bethel 2


Thursday 19 April 2018
Cae Glyn 1 – Bethel 1


Monday 16 April 2018
Gwyrfai Cup
Bethel 5 – Dyffryn Nantlle 1


Thursday 12April 2018
Bethel 0 – Segontiwm 2


Saturday 7 April 2018
Bethel 2 – Bethesda 0


Saturday 24 March 2018
Bethel 3 – Penrhos A 3


Saturday 17 March 2018
Gwyrfai Llyn Cup
Bethel 3 – Penrhos B 5


Saturday 17 February 2018
Friendly
Bethel 2 – Llangoed 3


Saturday 2 February 2018
Segontiwm 4 – Bethel 1